Toyetica Volume 2

Big mysteries unraveling at Dollington Academy!
 
Writer(s): Marty LeGrow
Artist Name(s): Marty LeGrow
Cover Artist(s): Marty LeGrow
128 pgs./ E / FC
14.99

Kid’s toys continue to compete for action figure fame at Dollington Academy in the second volume of TOYETICA…but in a school full of hidden secrets, will their homework take a backseat to mystery-hunting? Writer/artist Marty LeGrow comments, “There’s something more to this story than you’ve seen in volume one. Things around Dollington Academy are becoming suspicious. If you think you know what TOYETICA is all about, you haven’t seen anything yet.”

With powerful themes of adventure, mystery and personal identity, The series is perfect for fans of My Little Pony, Gravity Falls and Steven Universe. Comicsverse says: “Authentic in its ideas and characters, TOYETICA introduces its own brand of childhood for adult readers…the story’s central drive — the struggle to be understood — should make TOYETICA a hit on the market.”

Volume 2 gets underway with a look into the mysterious, giant world of humans…a world rife with danger for anyone six inches tall. Outside the safety of the school, Trixie and friends run a gauntlet of real-world obstacles to find a human-world prize, unaware that the biggest treasure of all might be hiding back home, right beneath their feet.

Pre-order TOYETICA VOLUME 2 with the Diamond item code MAR181026. Look for it in comic book stores on May 30, 2018.

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.